Our People

Staff Members

Cara Honeychurch
CEO
tenpin.bowling@tenpin.org.au

Chris Rushton
General Manager
chris.rushton@tenpin.org.au


Kelly Warren
Office Manager
kelly@tenpin.org.au



Mike Griffith
Education & High Performance Manager
mike.griffith@tenpin.org.au


Emily Rennes
Sport Development & Programs Manager
emily.rennes@tenpin.org.au



Kris McCahon
Administration Officer
tenpin.bowling@tenpin.org.au


Kortnee Morcus
Membership Officer
membership@tenpin.org.au



Sue Simpson
Accounts 
accounts@tenpin.org.au


Matt Stevens
Events Coordinator
matt.stevens@tenpin.org.au



Mia Buswell
WA Sport Development Officer
mia.buswell@tenpin.org.au



NT Sport Development Officer



Carrie Prosser-Shaw
NSW Sport Development Officer
carrie.prosser-shaw@tenpin.org.au



VIC Sport Development Officer


Chloe Fadl
QLD Sport Development Officer
chloe.fadl@tenpin.org.au

Sarah Leoniuk
NSW Sport Development Officer

sarah.leoniuk@tenpin.org.au



Dylan Stubbs
TBAQ Marketing & Sales Manager
dylan@tbaq.org.au


Declan West
TAS Sport Development Officer
developmenttas@tenpin.org.au

Bowling in your state