Contact Us

Tenpin Bowling Australia Limited

PO Box 244
Albion    Qld    4010

T (07) 3262 4455
F (07) 3262 5544


All correspondence should be sent to the above address.

Tenpin Bowling Australia Board

Jamie Taafe
Located in Melbourne, VIC


Michael Craig
Located in ACT

Vice Chairperson
Bowler Representative
Member of High Performance Committee (Chair)

John Coxon
Located in Port Pirie, SA

Bowler Representative
Rules and Ethics Committee Chairman
National Tournament Director
National Rankings System Administrator
Member High Performance Committee
2012 Inductee TBA Hall of Fame

To be advised
Located in Sydney, NSW

AMF Nominee on the TBA Board

Bruce Morris
Located in Brisbane, QLD

IBCA Representative

Richard Skinner
Located in SA

Board appointed Director
Member of Finance, Risk and Audit Committee


Tenpin Bowling Australia Staff

Cara Honeychurch
Located in Melbourne, VIC

Chief Executive Officer

Chris Rushton
Located in National Office

General Manager

Kelly Warren
Located in National Office

Office Manager

Mike Griffith
Located in Melbourne, VIC

National Junior Participation & Education Coordinator

Matt Stevens
Located in National Office

National Events Coordinator

Kortnee Morcus
Located in National Office

National Membership Officer


State & Territory Contacts

State or Territory




Gayle Shoesmith

New South Wales

Daniel Webb

Northern Territory

Janine Matheson


Gail Torrens

South Australia

Lyn Alexander


Garry Crick


Graham Pearson

Western Australia

Amanda Ladlow