2011 Tenpin Awards


The 2011 NT Tenpin Sports Awards were held on Friday 17th June 2011 for achievement in the 2010 calendar year.


Kaye Talbot, Coach of the Year
Disabilities Team, Team of the Year
Chris Kiwrin, Senior Male of the Year
Lorraine Smith, Senior Female of the Year
Andrew McArthur, Open Male of the Year (presented by Minister Karl Hampton)
Bec Voukolos, Open Female of the Year
Encouragement: Janine Matheson
Encouragement: Keith Mellor
Australian Sports Commission Virgin Australia Europcar Go Bowling Australia AMF CTBF Kegel FIO ABF PBA Tour Moves Travel The Tenpin Bowling Show