This page contains historical records from:


The NT Tenpin Awards

NT Tenpin Hall Of Fame


and from the following tournaments:



NT Championships

NT Masters

Darwin City Championships

Darwin City Masters

Alice Springs City Championships

Alice Springs City Masters

Arafura Classic Darwin

Arafura Handicap Darwin

Australia Day Tournament Darwin

Mad March Tournament Darwin

Pink Ladies Tournament Darwin

Blue Mens Tournament Darwin

Gold Cup Darwin

Christmas Cheer Darwin


Australian Representatives


This document lists NT bowlers and coaches which have represented Australia.  The year indicates the first year as an Australian representative.  Some have done so on more than one occassion.



Further Information


For further information, contact Janine Matheson. 
Contact info is available on the 'About Us' page.

Australian Sports Commission Virgin Australia Europcar Go Bowling Australia AMF CTBF Kegel FIO ABF PBA Tour Moves Travel The Tenpin Bowling Show