NTS Training Sessions & Venues
Monday 9th January Werribee Superbowl Asian Schools Team Training
Monday 6th February AMF Joondalup NTS Training
Monday 12th March Caboolture NTS Training
Monday 9th April TBC NTS Training
Monday 21st May Campbelltown NTS Training
Tuesday 12th June Oz Tenpin Chirnside NTS Training
Monday 28th July Caboolture NTS Training
Monday 6th August AMF Woodville NTS Training
Monday 27th August TBC NTS Training
Monday 3rd December Morely NTS Training
WA NT QLD NSW ACT VIC TAS SA WA NT QLD NSW ACT NSW VIC TAS SA
Australian Sports Commission Virgin Australia Europcar Go Bowling Australia AMF CTBF Kegel FIO ABF PBA Tour Moves Travel The Tenpin Bowling Show