Darwin Gold Cup

Darwin Gold Cup


The Darwin Gold Cup was held from Saturday 3rd September to Sunday 25th September.  Qualifying period was from 3rd September to Thursday 22th September.  The finals were held on 25th September.


Check out this flyer for information about the Darwin Gold Cup 2011.


Congratulations to all participants.


Winner of the Men's Scratch division was Bruno Maglieri.

Winner of the Women's Scratch division was Bec Voukolos.

Winner of the Graded division was Craig Humphris.


List of qualifiers can be found here.


Detailed results of the all divisions can be found here.



Darwin Gold Cup: Men's Scratch Division: Winner and Runner Up - Bruno Maglieri & Ronald Voukolos
Darwin Gold Cup: Women's Scratch Division: Winner and Runner Up - Bec Voukolos & Sam Day-Johnston
Darwin Gold Cup: Restricted Division: Winner, Runner Up & 3rd place - Craig Humphris, Bence Szabo, Cherylynn Cowan
Australian Sports Commission Virgin Australia Europcar Go Bowling Australia AMF CTBF Kegel FIO ABF PBA Tour Moves Travel The Tenpin Bowling Show