Arafura Classic

Arafura Classic


The Arafura Classic was held 14th & 15th May 2011.


The Oil pattern was WTBA Athens 40'.


Congratulations to all participants.


Winner of the Men's division was Chris Kirwin, representing the Northern Terrirtory. 

Winner of the Women's division was Natalie Shelley, representing the Northern Territory.


Detailed results can be found here.



Australian Sports Commission Virgin Australia Europcar Go Bowling Australia AMF CTBF Kegel FIO ABF PBA Tour Moves Travel The Tenpin Bowling Show