NT Championships

NT Championships


updated 09 Apr


The 2010 NT Championships were held from Friday 19th March to Sunday 4th April.



Summary of events


Squads: Friday 19th March to Saturday 3rd April.

Sports Awards & Hall Of Fame Presentation/Dinner: Thursday 1st April.

Masters: Saturday 3rd April and Sunday 4th April.

Presentation: Sunday 4th April.





Here are the Graded Results.


Here are the Masters Results.





Click here for some pictures of the winners.



Full Event Itinerary


Here is the full itinerary.



Championship Rules


Here are the Rules of the event



Further Information


For further information, contact June Voukolos.  Contact info is available on the 'About Us' page.




Female Restricted Masters: 3rd: Tarn Rudder, 1st: Lorraine Smith, 2nd: Janine Matheson
Male Restricted Masters: 3rd: Paul Bampton, 1st: Kym Willis, 2nd: Daniel Simoes
Female Open Masters Winner: Bec Voukolos
Male Open Masters Winner: Andrew McArthur
Female Senior Masters: 3rd: Janet Marriott, 1st: Lorraine Smith, 2nd: Kaye Talbot
Male Senior Masters: 3rd: Richard Drummond, 1st: Chris Kirwin, 2nd: Roy Andrews
Female Sportsperson: Lorraine Smith
Male Sportsperson: Andrew Godkin
Australian Sports Commission Virgin Australia Europcar Go Bowling Australia AMF CTBF Kegel FIO ABF PBA Tour Moves Travel The Tenpin Bowling Show