Campbelltown City Bowl will be the epicentre for Australia’s youth bowlers this weekend when it hosts the Sydney Youth Cup. The tournament will showcase the country’s best bowlers and pit them against the best up and coming...[more]

Campbelltown City Bowl hosted the second Campbelltown Seniors Cup over the weekend of 9th -10th May.[more]

National Volunteer Week is an annual celebration to acknowledge the generous contribution of our nation’s volunteers.[more]

The Japan Bowling Congress has invited Tenpin Bowling Australia to select four athletes to represent Australia as seeded bowlers at the 'World Bowling Tour MAJOR Bowling World Open - Bowling to the Olympics' to be held in...[more]

TBA is proud to support prominent Australian bowler, George Frilingos who is having another crack at breaking the Guinness World Record for 'Highest pinfall in tenpin bowling in one hour by an individual' on Thursday 4th...[more]

The 2015 Australian Junior Championship concluded last week as the top 40 male and female qualifiers battled it out in the Australian Junior Masters.[more]

With only a couple of points separating the top teams throughout the entire event, Victoria jumped to the top of the table on Day 3 to take out the prestigious President's Shield for the second year running. More on this...[more]

In the News
TBA State Sites
Tenpin Northern Territory Tenpin New South Wales Tenpin Victoria Tenpin Queensland Tenpin Tasmania Tenpin Western Australia Tenpin South Australia Tenpin ACT
Event Calendar

Ranked Events
23 - 24 May Sydney Youth Cup Live Scores
6 - 8 June Schweppes Melbourne Tenpin Cup
13 - 14 June Sydney Seniors Classic
13 - 14 June Geelong Youth Cup