Arafura Classic

Arafura Classic


The Arafura Classic was held 14th, 15th & 16th May 2010.


Check out this flyer for information about the Arafura Classic Singles 2010.


The Oil pattern was WTBA Seoul 39'.


Here is the Sanction Certificate for this event. 


Congratulations to all participants.


Winner of the Men's division was George Frilingos, successfully defending his title. 

Winner of the Women's division was Narelle Baker.


Detailed results can be found here.



Australian Sports Commission Virgin Australia Europcar Go Bowling Australia AMF CTBF Kegel FIO ABF PBA Tour Moves Travel The Tenpin Bowling Show