Contacts

Contacts

 

 

 

Committee Position

Contact Details

 

Janine Matheson

President

NT (TBA) State Manager

Executive Assistant:
Governance
Grants
Events and Tournaments
TBA Membership Officer
NT Adult Teams
Holt Team Liaison

Day to Day contact

janine.matheson1@nt.gov.au

 

 

 
 

 

nttba2@gmail.com

 

Andrew Krink

Vice President (Darwin)

Executive Assistant:
Webmaster
Secretariat to the Board

andrew.krink@nt.gov.au

 

 

Anja Taylor

Vice President (Alice Springs)

Executive Assistant:
Regional Communication

anja.taylor@nt.gov.au

 

 

Lea Kirwin

Financial Controller

Public Officer

Executive Assistant:
Finance
NT Junior Teams
NT Youth Teams
NT Adult Teams
Complaints Handling Officer

leabookeeping@gmail.com

 

 

Terry Maynard

Committee (Darwin)


terrydebra@bigpond.com


 

Chris Kirwin

Committee (Darwin)

Member Protection Information Officer

Executive Assistant:
Coaching and Officiating (Head Coach)
ATBSO Teams
NT Adult Teams

chris.p.kirwin@gmail.com

 

Martin Sammut

Committee (Darwin)

martyjamsam@bigpond.com

 

Richard Drummond

Committee (Alice Springs)






OH&S Officer (Alice Springs)

rdr02026@bigpond.net.au

 

Karina Beck

Committee (Alice Springs)

karina.beck@nt.gov.au

 

Jenny Tiernan

Disabilities Officer

jenny.tiernan@nt.gov.au





Australian Sports Commission Virgin Australia Europcar Go Bowling Australia AMF CTBF Kegel FIO ABF PBA Tour Moves Travel The Tenpin Bowling Show