Pink Ladies

Shane Dwyer Pink Ladies Classic

The Shane Dywer Pink Ladies Classic Tournament Final was held at The Planet on Sunday 3rd July 2016.

Qualification period from 8am Monday 20th June to Midnight Friday 1st July, and could be lodged from League scores.

See this flyer for more information.

Final qualifying results can be found here.

Final Results can be found here.


Open Division Winners
Open Division 1st: Angela
Open Division 2nd: Yvette
Open Division 3rd: Tammy
Handicap Division Winners
Handicap Division 1st: Kirsten
Handicap Division 2nd: Nicola
Handicap Division 3rd: Cherylynn

Further Information


For further information, contact Janine Matheson. 
Contact info is available on the 'About Us' page.

Australian Sports Commission Virgin Australia Europcar Go Bowling Australia AMF CTBF Kegel FIO ABF PBA Tour Moves Travel The Tenpin Bowling Show