Australia Day

Australia Day All-Events Challenge 2014


Qualification for the Australia Day All-Events Challenge was held from Friday 10 January until Friday 25 January 2014.


The Final was held on Sunday, 26 January 2014.

Further details can be found on this flyer.



Thanks to the NT Australia Day Council for providing Australia Day medals to the winners.



Congratulations to the following winners:

Open Division:  Nick Hollobone

Graded Division 1:  Janine Matheson

Graded Division 2:  Paul Maher

Graded Division 3:  Robin Shima



Qualification results can be found here.


Results of the final can be found here.


Australia Day Winners: Ronin Shima (Division 3), Paul Maher (Division 2), Janine Matheson (Division 1), Nick Hollobone (Open Division)
Australian Sports Commission Virgin Australia Europcar Go Bowling Australia AMF CTBF Kegel FIO ABF PBA Tour Moves Travel The Tenpin Bowling Show