Our People

Staff Members

Cara Honeychurch
CEO
tenpin.bowling@tenpin.org.au


Kelly Warren
Office Manager
kelly@tenpin.org.au



Mike Griffith
Education & High Performance Manager
mike.griffith@tenpin.org.au


Carrie Prosser-Shaw
Move It Aus- Program & Partnerships Manager
carrie.prosser-shaw@tenpin.org.au


Emily Rennes
Sport Development & Programs Manager
emily.rennes@tenpin.org.au





Kris McCahon
Administration Officer
tenpin.bowling@tenpin.org.au


Kortnee Morcus
Membership & Events Coordinator
membership@tenpin.org.au / events@tenpin.org.au



Sue Simpson
Accounts 
accounts@tenpin.org.au


Matt Stevens
Digital Media & National Team Coordinator
matt.stevens@tenpin.org.au



Mia Buswell
WA Sport Development Officer
mia.buswell@tenpin.org.au



NT Sport Development Officer





Nick Gissing
VIC Sport Development Officer
nick.gissing@tenpin.org.au


Chloe Fadl
QLD Sport Development Officer
chloe.fadl@tenpin.org.au

Sarah Leoniuk
NSW Sport Development Officer

sarah.leoniuk@tenpin.org.au



Dylan Stubbs
TBAQ Marketing & Sales Manager
dylan@tbaq.org.au


Declan West
TAS Sport Development Officer
developmenttas@tenpin.org.au

Bowling in your state